2019 Press Releases

Keyword Search
 
2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015
DateTitle 
01/03/19MyoKardia to Present at 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Jan. 03, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- MyoKardia, Inc. (Nasdaq: MYOK), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company pioneering precision medicine for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases, today announced that Tassos Gianakakos, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 7th, 2019, at 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m. ET) in San Francisco. A webcast of the presentation will be available by visiting the Invest... 
01/02/19MyoKardia Regains Global Rights to Mavacamten and MYK-491 Programs from Sanofi
Management to Host Conference Call at 8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Jan. 02, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- MyoKardia, Inc. (Nasdaq: MYOK), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company pioneering precision medicine for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases, today announced it has regained worldwide rights to all programs covered under its license and collaboration agreement with Sanofi. The collaboration will not be extended beyond the initial research term, which ended on...